Testimonials - 1st Choice Properties

Testimonials

Total 78 Reviews  | 
Overall Rating 5

Wonderful Resource and Insight

“We would like to take this opportunity to recommend Linda Granzow to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is a dedicated agent, intent on satisfying every real estate need of her client. Linda attentively listened to our “need” and “want” list and then quickly set up all the showings we desired. We found her insight into the prospective properties very valuable and after quickly finding the perfect home for us, she navigated us efficiently and smoothly through the contract negotiations, due diligence and closing. In addition, she was a wonderful resource for all sorts of professionals from painters to mortgage bankers. {We} have purchased seven homes over the last 20 years. Linda made a process that we know can be difficult and arduous one that was incredibly smooth and painless. Her responsiveness and attention to detail gave us great comfort from start to finish, and her professionalism was very much appreciated by buyer and seller alike.”

Review for theLinda Granzow
April 24, 2018
Chris & Victoria B. March 2017

Every step of the way

“Sold in one day…WOW!…When we met with Linda and she explained her marketing plan, how she would help us stage the home, have professional pictures taken and help in any way to see that our home got the best coverage possible, we realized what a treasure we had in our professional Realtor. Linda walked us through the process every step of the way. We will be forever grateful for Linda’s help and assistance in listing and selling our home. We were in good hands and the trust we had in her was well placed. We would recommend Linda and her firm to anyone who needs to sell their home.”

Review for theLinda Granzow
April 24, 2018
Rita & Jim B. June 2017 (Raintree)

Linda Granzow – Always available

“Linda  went above and beyond in so many areas. {She} was so easy to work with. She was always available to discuss any concerns we had and followed up quickly. We had an offer in just a few days and the price was more than we expected when we had initially considered selling. Linda really did her homework to get us the best price in the least amount of time (and hassle)—we couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome of this experience. Would—and have!—recommended to others.”

Review for theLinda Granzow
April 24, 2018
Robert & Dana N. June 2017 (Providence Plantation)

Jennifer Tomegemini

Anna Granger is a great person to work with. She kept in touch with us everyday, letting us know the next steps to take and was very quick in getting back to us when we had questions. We got through the process of purchasing our home quickly and easily with Anna . We will recommend Anna to anyone who is looking to purchase a home in the future.
Thank you again Anna!

Review for theAnna Granger
October 24, 2017
Jennifer Tomegemini
https://www.facebook.com/AnnaGrangerRealEstate/reviews/?ref=page_internal

Patrick Ngai

My family started the relocation process to Charlotte a few months ago. After talking to a few Real Estate agents in the Charlotte area, we decided to have Anna as our buyer agent. She had delivered everything we expected and more.

As an out-of-town buyer, we completely depended on Anna’s local knowledge to guide us through the house selection, bidding and escrow process. And she had done a marvelous job at that and we ended up with a great house in a neighborhood that my family really likes. Anna was very responsive in our many, many correspondences in the last few months, whether it was by email, text or phone. And she is not afraid to speak up to help us avoid mistakes in the selection process. After the contract was signed, she even went the extra mile to help us with setting up the multiple inspections, getting repair cost estimates and supervising the actual repair service. Mostly importantly, throughout all these processes in the last few months and especially with the price negotiation, I can honestly say that Anna had our best interests in mind – that is not something I can say about some of the real estate agents I worked with in the past.

Anna’s service is of the highest quality and we fully recommend her as a Real Estate agent. We will definitely work with Anna again for our next real estate purchase in the Charlotte area.

Review for theAnna Granger
October 24, 2017
Patrick Ngai
https://www.facebook.com/AnnaGrangerRealEstate/reviews/?ref=page_internal

Nora Correa

YEARS AGO I BOUGH A HOUSE IN NORTH CAROLINA IN A BEAUTIFUL PLACE CALLED IVY HILL., MRS. ANA GRANGER WAS MY REAL STATE AND SHE GAVE ME AN EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE

Review for theAnna Granger
October 24, 2017
Nora Correa
https://www.facebook.com/AnnaGrangerRealEstate/reviews/?ref=page_internal

PCarriker

Tina helped my husband and I for months of going back and forth looking for the perfect home….and she did just that, she found us the perfect one. She always goes out of her way to accommodate our schedule too. I must say, this experience would not have been the same if we didn’t have Tina there by our side!

Review for theTina Pederson
October 19, 2017
PCarriker
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

salif360

Anna was nothing short of being great throughout our buying process and made everything very easy for us. Her knowledge, skills, quick responsiveness and ownership of the process were impressive and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her or work with her again in future transactions!

Review for theAnna Granger
October 4, 2017
salif360
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

Loulouthee

Anna Granger was invaluable to us in the sale of our home. Before putting it on the market, she advised us on preparing our home to improve its marketability. She spent a lot of extra time to help us make decisions on some changes that we feel sure helped in the sale of our home. She hired an  experienced photographer who took photos and made a video that she shared extensively online. During the negotiation with the buyers, we relied on her advice to get what we feel was a very good price for our home. She stayed in contact with us very often through the entire process of selling our home and was very responsive any time we had a question, answering texts and emails almost immediately. Of all the realtors we have worked with in the purchase and sale of six homes, Anna is by far the best we have ever worked with. We would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.

Review for theAnna Granger
September 18, 2017
Loulouthee
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

4agilmore7

Tina was/is extremely knowledgeable about the entire buyer/seller experience. She was always available to show me homes and hung in there with me for the many months it took me to find the right place. She is extremely easy to work with, has a great personality and is amazing at what she does.   She deserves more than 5 stars and I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a realtor. She did an awesome job for me. Could not be happier with my experience with experience with Tina.

Review for theTina Pederson
September 13, 2017
4agilmore7
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

Kimberly Canham

Anna took the stress out of both buying and selling our homes. She always returned messages in a matter of minutes. She was masterful in negotiating the purchase of our new home, ensuring that we were getting the best possible deal for our family. I would absolutely recommend her services to anyone in the process of either buying or selling.

Review for theAnna Granger
August 21, 2017
Kimberly Canham
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

kathymorgoch

I just completed the sale of my home with the assistance of Anna Granger. If I could give a ten star rating, I would. Anna took care of everything, she told me not to worry, she would take care of the sale of my home and she did just that. Under the direction of Anna, I received the maximum amount of money I could have received for my property. Anna sent over a stager, who was absolutely wonderful. I followed Anna’s direction and couldn’t have had better results. Every single contact I had with lst Choice Properties was professional, prompt and issues addressed. I would receive an answer to my emails within minutes of sending. On a personal level, Anna became more than a realtor, she would contact me and check in just to make sure all was going well with me and my family. I highly, highly recommend this company for the sale of your home! You will be pleased beyond belief!

Review for theAnna Granger
July 8, 2017
kathymorgoch
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

user2052276

Tina is by far one of the best realtors that we have had the opportunity to meet. Her knowledge, work ethic and personality is second to none! We have definitely made the right choice in choosing her and so happy she helped us secure our new home! Tina is more than a realtor, she is family!!!!

Review for theTina Pederson
June 15, 2017
user2052276
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

emily e davis1

Anna Granger was the perfect buyer’s agent for our family! She listened to our needs, and showed us homes that perfectly fit our budget and our wish list! She was knowledgeable about the Charlotte market and helped get us our dream home!! Once our house was under contract, Anna collaborated with all necessary parties to assist with the closing and even followed up after we were situated in our new home! I would highly recommend Anna Granger to anyone looking to purchase a home in the Charlotte area!!

Review for theAnna Granger
June 4, 2017
emily e davis1
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

user657810

Anna has listed and sold not one but two difficult to sell homes for me. The houses were in vastly different areas and price ranges. Anna helped price, marketed perfectly and sold both of the houses in very good time. I could not have been happier as a client.

Review for theAnna Granger
February 11, 2017
user657810
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

scottamarks67

I can’t say enough positive things about Anna Granger. She went over and above what was required or expected. We had a really bad experience with a real estate team prior to Anna so we were very cautious in selecting our next realtor. Anna had sold a home in our neighborhood, that went on the market after ours, so she seemed like a good choice. We couldn’t have been happier with her our decision to go with her. She quickly came in and recommended several things, that should have been taken care of early in our first listing, that made all the difference in the appearance of our house. In just over 5 weeks our house was sold. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone and not think for a minute about using her in the future. Me and my wife felt Anna genuinely cared about us and getting our house sold and her actions spoke louder than her words.

Review for theAnna Granger
February 8, 2017
scottamarks67
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

zuser20160828052738297

My family started the relocation process to Charlotte a few months ago. After talking to a few Real Estate agents in the Charlotte area, we decided to have Anna as our buyer agent. She had delivered everything we expected and more.

As an out-of-town buyer, we completely depended on Anna’s local knowledge to guide us through the house selection, bidding and escrow process. And she had done a marvelous job at that and we ended up with a great house in a neighborhood that my family really likes. Anna was very responsive in our many, many correspondences in the last few months, whether it was by email, text or phone. And she is not afraid to speak up to help us avoid mistakes in the selection process. After the contract was signed, she even went the extra mile to help us with setting up the multiple inspections, getting repair cost estimates and supervising the actual repair service. Mostly importantly, throughout all these processes in the last few months and especially with the price negotiation, I can honestly say that Anna had our best interests in mind – that is not something I can say about some of the real estate agents I worked with in the past.

Anna’s service is of the highest quality and we fully recommend her as a Real Estate agent. We will definitely work with Anna again for our next real estate purchase in the Charlotte area.

Review for theAnna Granger
February 8, 2017
zuser20160828052738297
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

netscape404

Anna is a professional and will be upfront with you about whatever your questions are. She works very hard to find you what you are looking for and spends the time helping you get ready for selling your property to market it in the best way. She really cares that you find what you are looking for or that you get exactly what you want. She is a class act when it comes to real estate services

Review for theAnna Granger
February 5, 2017
netscape404
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

toscano883

My wife and I moved from New York, and were prepared for the painful experience of finding a home. Luckily, we connected with Anna, and she made the process pleasant and fun. She understood what we wanted, and never tried to pressure us to settle on something else. She consistently put our needs above her own, and remained accessible whenever we needed her. Anna is exactly what we needed in a realtor. We were very fortunate to find her, and she worked closely with us throughout the process, all the way up to closing. We are thrilled with our new home, and thankful for the invaluable service Anna provided us with. She’s the best!

Review for theAnna Granger
October 7, 2016
toscano883
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

nurjum

Anna did a great job in advising and selling our house very quickly. We received an offer within the next few days! Anna was very professional and patient with us during the process. She responded promptly and always addressed our concerns. This was not the first time we used Anna’s services and my husband and I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone! Thank you Anna!

Review for theAnna Granger
September 8, 2016
nurjum
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

carrieparziale

Had a very difficult closing because of sellers bankruptcy status and Anna was fantastic every step of the way. Attention to detail, prompt, responsive, knowledgeable and helped eased my stress. My happiness was important to her and it showed. Went above and beyond. Would highly recommend Anna.

Review for theAnna Granger
September 2, 2016
carrieparziale
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

woccilien

Before choosing an agent I conducted a lot of research to see who I wanted to entrust selling my home. I met with a few agents and decided right away on Anna.
Anna spent hours explaining the process and detailing her strategy for staging and promoting the home. She was instrumental in helping me sell quickly and within my price range. She had a list of people to assist me with what ever needed to get done. Whether it was a handyman, a cleaning lady or simply people to spruce up the yard for curb appeal.
In short, she was always on our side to make selling the home as short and as simple as possible. The best part of working with Anna was, she was always accessible, giving us great advice and representing our interest. I would definitely recommend her for anyone with real estate needs.

Review for theAnna Granger
August 29, 2016
woccilien
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

djd218

Anna was very knowledgeable and did a great job in supporting the sale especially since we did not live local. She went over and above to get what needed to be done, done.

Review for theAnna Granger
August 16, 2016
djd218
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

kevinac327

Anna is the best! My wife and I contacted her from out of state when we were looking to visit the Charlotte area in search of a new home and a better life for our family. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor to guide me and my family along the way. We were able to see many different properties and when we were unable to visit the properties ourselves she was willing to stop by for us and let us know if the home was a match for us or not based on our preferences.

Anna was always responsive, professional, and kind throughout the entire process and I would (and will) definitely recommend her if I ever come across anyone who is looking to buy in Charlotte area.

Thank you Anna!

Review for theAnna Granger
August 15, 2016
kevinac327
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

jjfgobucks93

I sold two properties during the summer of 2016 and Anna Granger was the listing agent for both properties. I found Anna to be extremely professional and very thorough throughout the entire process. Anna’s expertise and advice and strong contractor network helped to save a lot of time and money to get these two transactions to the finish line. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and her extensive experience
and knowledge of the market was extremely valuable. I look forward to working with Anna again in the future when I am in need of realtor services.

Review for theAnna Granger
July 26, 2016
jjfgobucks93
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

Slaven Jesic

My wife and I engaged Anna to assist in a home search in the South Charlotte area and were rewarded with a wonderful level of service and professionalism. Anna’s entire team was incredibly dedicated and attentive throughout the entire process and was able to provided helpful insight on every listing of interest. In what is becoming a fast-paced market, we cannot think of a better team to aggressively represent buyers’ interests and thus highly recommend Anna as a broker and a trusted advisor.

Review for theAnna Granger
July 18, 2016
Slaven Jesic
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

jcsmith72003

Tina was great from the initial talks through final negotiation and closing. Went above and beyond the call of duty and was informative without pressuring just to get a sale. If I buy or sell in Charlotte again, she will be my first call.

Review for theTina Pederson
July 6, 2016
jcsmith72003
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

scoltonj

Anna was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. She told us exactly what she would do to promote our house and, in a world of over-promising and under-performing, she was the exception. If anything, she over-performed.

Review for theAnna Granger
June 29, 2016
scoltonj
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

Chad Orchard

Thank you so much for your help and expertise in negotiating the home buying process. We are looking forward to sharing our new home with our family and friends.

June 22, 2016
Chad Orchard
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

user3465953

Anna helped us immensely. She worked very hard and kept some very late hours. It seemed to us that we were her only clients, we were always able to reach her and our priorities got the highest amount of attention, even though we knew that she was helping others at the same time. We were first time home buyers, not too familiar with the area. She was able to help us identify what was important in the houses we were looking at. When we were looking at houses, she also suggested that we not purchase some of them due to hidden issues.
She was fast with replying to questions, problems or concerns.
Through her, and her husband’s, guidance we were able to get a reduced price, have the work done to fix the minor issues that needed to be fixed and close without any significant challenges. I highly recommend her, I will definitely recommend her to my friends who are looking for houses or looking to sell a house.

Review for theAnna Granger
June 22, 2016
user3465953
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

aabdymomunov

Very responsive and diligently follows through issues. The house we bought had an issue which involved several parties. Anna effectively coordinated all involved parties to get the issue fixed. Highly recommend her.

Review for theAnna Granger
June 21, 2016
aabdymomunov
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

spam233

Anna is a very hard worker and she knows her job extremely well. She is pleasant and easy to work with, and follows-up quickly. Anna’s connections to landscapers, painters, and other vendors were very helpful. and made getting the house in shape to sell much easier for me. I would work with Anna again, instantly.

Review for theAnna Granger
March 24, 2016
spam233
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

Leah Sikes

Anna helped my husband sell his home a couple years ago and was great! She told us what we needed to do to make the home more presentable, a good price range to list at, and was just very confident and honest. So, when we decided to purchase a home in January there was no question about who to go to. We were looking pretty far outside of the “normal” area, but she didn’t hesitate to still help. Her husband also was so helpful in showing us properties and checking the homes for any potential issues. She always responded to my questions, even though I probably asked the same question a couple times. Good client service is hard to find, but her service is GREAT!!!

Review for theAnna Granger
March 9, 2016
Leah Sikes
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

Dee Ohsberg

I can’t say enough about Anna and her real estate partner ( and husband) John. Anna was referred to us from our daughter and son-in-law who bought a complicated property through Anna about 2 years ago.

My husband and I had a deadline to purchase an appropriate house for our children moving in from another city. Anna knew our concerns for getting a house that would close and be ready for them to move into, as well as keeping in mind the budget that we needed respected. Anna delivered on a house that she felt would hit all our non-negotiables…..in fact, she pointed us to something far better for us than we could have envisioned. Our children are now happily getting settled in that new neighborhood and everyone of us knows it was the right choice!
Honest, no-nonsense, hardworking….those are also non-negotiables to us and we found them in Anna and John. We loved working with this team, and will choose them every time after this that we need to buy or sell real estate.

Review for theAnna Granger
March 9, 2016
Dee Ohsberg
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

dthomasfamily

I am a single women who has recently retired. I want to relocate from the
East coast to Charlotte NC. This major change was over whelming and
stressful. I went to my computer and began researching for the best
Real Estate Professional. Ms. Anna Granger was my hero. After speaking with Anna my relocating fears were lessen tremendously. As we
looked for my dream home she showed patience and professionalism
through out the house hunting process . She also shared excellent information in her well designed news letter on how to save money. I Donna highly recommend Anna Granger to sell or purchase your new home!

Review for theAnna Granger
February 25, 2016
dthomasfamily
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

praronica7

Our family was very pleased with the Sale of the N.C. real estate owned by the family members. Each transaction was handled very professionally, i.e.
the Contracts for Sale, Listing and Closing. Communication and action between the attorneys and Realtor with the Owners was very efficient, without delays or postponements even though the owners live in different regions of the U.S.

February 22, 2016
praronica7
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

sjb19521

Anna Granger is a professional that brings credibility to the Real Estate profession. She quickly learns the needs of her individual clients and works diligently to satisfy each and every detail. I would both use her again in the future and recommend her as an excellent Realtor in the Charlotte, NC area.

Review for theAnna Granger
February 22, 2016
sjb19521
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

branbria

Anna was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable and responsive to any questions or concerns. She did an outstanding job marketing our property. She did a great job accessing our home compared to similar homes in our neighborhood and recommending a listing price that was fair and one that we were comfortable with that would bring in the traffic needed to sell our home quickly. She was very pro-active with all Documentation and she referred us to a Handy man she has worked closely with to finish a few needed repairs. He was reasonably priced and did an outstanding job. Thanks to her help our home sold in minimal time and closing went smoothly. I would definitely recommend her.

Review for theAnna Granger
February 18, 2016
branbria
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

chenin holtzworth

Very knowledgeable about the process. This was my first time buying a house and I felt comfortable with the process with her help. I highly recommend Tina!

Review for theTina Pederson
February 17, 2016
chenin holtzworth
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

Jeffru

Tina was awesome! She made us feel like we were a priority to her. Tina was always prompt in responding to our questions and went above and beyond the call of duty to assist us in selling our home. I would recommend Tina without reservation!

Review for theTina Pederson
February 17, 2016
Jeffru
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

david lee allen

Anna was great, she worked with us to find a house even before we knew for sure we had a concrete relocation in hand. Once we found a house we liked, she went above and beyond in her assistance due to the large distance and time zone difference from the area (Germany vs NC). It was a complicated closing which required extensive repair list, and documents to be translated. She oversaw all these items and facilitated their closure. She was also familiar with local experts which could assist in inspections and completed tasks in a very professional manner. She was available when we needed her. Her advice throughout the process was extremely helpful, and she could answer all our questions around the closing process.

Review for theAnna Granger
February 16, 2016
david lee allen
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

itsajeepthing98

Tina was a great asset to have when I relocated to Charlotte. She knew the area well and was able to fully accommodate all my needs with multiple rentals. Tina did a wonderful job finding me a temporary home and is continuing to do so as I look for a permanent home.

Review for theTina Pederson
February 8, 2016
itsajeepthing98
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

moni mccoy

She was very helpful and reassuring throughout the entire process.! She always returned my phone calls and emails in a timely fashion. I would definitely use her again.

Review for theTina Pederson
February 8, 2016
moni mccoy
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

lawrencegraham0

I started out in March of 2015 attempting to buy a property out in Midland, North Carolina. The property was very rare and has many features that made it difficult to purchase. Anna was able to stick in the game and make so many decisions that I never would have been able to make. Between staying up late to finish my paper work and never giving up on the property I finally was able to purchase the house in December of 2015. Yes… It took that many months to get the property, but Anna never defaulted on me. I lost the property several times, but she never told me to move on, just that we have to keep trying harder. There’s no way I would be in my house now without Anna’s assistance. She truly went above and beyond to help me out. Are you thinking about using Anna??? Well then you definitely should! I have not one complaint!! The amount of devotion she pours into finding a place that feels like home for her clients is incredible. If there’s one thing I know, you definitely cannot go wrong with Anna. I promise!!

Review for theAnna Granger
January 26, 2016
lawrencegraham0
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

j1040m

When my wife and I first came to the Charlotte area, we were looking for a home in the area. One Sunday afternoon we drove past this home and were very interested in it. I called Mrs. Granger and she accommodated us and showed the home that afternoon. This home did not work out for us but she continued to be a great assistance to us even thought we did not have a contract with her.

Mrs. Granger continued to let us know about homes and she would show us homes. Her perseverance paid off and we signed an contract with her and bought a home that filled our needs.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 26, 2016
j1040m
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

99rf99

You cannot go wrong asking Anna to represent your needs in both selling and buying a home. Her skills of the process is excellent and she will follow through to help you succeed at meeting your home goals. All through the selling process of our old home, she set us up to succeed with very good advice and knowledge to make a profitable sale. And then through the buying process for our new home, it too was met with timeliness, thoroughness, and when there were hiccups, she advanced and overcame them quickly with what ever was needed be it paperwork, negotiations, or confirming communication. In this market you need that. She even stopped during her vacation time off personally and also to have her team members help us, so decisions could be made in our important time of buying. Great Realtor, build that relationship and have trust that that you are in good hands.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 25, 2016
99rf99
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

leigh caldwell

Working with Anna was such a pleasure and a relief. When you can trust your agent it helps you sleep at night knowing she has your best interest at heart. Anna makes you feel like you are her only client and you are her top priority.

There was never a phone call, email, or text she did not

Review for theAnna Granger
January 25, 2016
leigh caldwell
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

user66399953

When we contacted Anna about selling our home, she didn’t hesitate to meet with us. A week later we met, she had all the comps in our neighborhood to let us know what the homes were selling for and what we should sell our home for. Our house went under contract in three days. She was on top of everything, as far as paper work goes, what we needed, when we needed it. Anna also helped us buy our new home, and also same thing with the new house. Whenever we needed to get in touch with her, she was there for us. Didn’t need to wait for her to call or email us back. Anna was great and very professional. We would definitely recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 24, 2016
user66399953
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

saraimarin

If your are looking on buying or selling a property, I can highly recommend Anna Granger and her agency, she is a complete professional. She is a honest and knowledge agent, the best I have work with. Very satisfied with her work.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 24, 2016
saraimarin
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

juliemoore1969

We loved working with Anna. She was at my house within a few days of contact with her, she had sample portfolios to show her previous work and comparable listings/sales in the neighborhood to give us an idea of a listing price. In addition, she had a professional photographer that made our listing look absolutely gorgeous–we sold our house quickly (at listing price) with unbelievable response within just a few days. I would highly recommend her and if we ever move back to the area she will be our first phone call.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 23, 2016
juliemoore1969
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

sneadj

My husband and I have been working with Anna for quite some time. We are investors and Anna has done a tremendous job in helping us buy and sell properties. I would highly recommend Anna, if your looking for that perfect home to buy or sell. We’ve used other realtors in the past and no one compares to Anna. Her market experience is second to none and once you meet her, you will say the same.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 23, 2016
sneadj
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

shani 22

Anna was amazing! I have bought and sold two houses with her, and my mom and sister also bought their homes with Anna. She makes herself available on weekdays, weekends, all times of day or night to make sure the process goes smoothly and she was able to quickly and knowledgeably help me through all parts of the home buying process. She listens to what you want and will also lend her expertise so that you know the home you fall in love with is actually (hopefully!) a good buy!

Review for theAnna Granger
January 22, 2016
shani 22
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

jarredsprout

Anna helped us sell our house after being on the market only one day for more than asking price. Very professional, easy to get in contact with, able to answer all of our questions. Anna also was able to assist us in the purchase of our new. I would highly recommend Anna if you are buying or selling.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 22, 2016
jarredsprout
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

Tracy Stanley

Anna is absolutely phenomenal! She assisted me in finding my home while I lived out of state. She was attentive to my needs and worked hard to find a home that met all of my needs and was within my price range.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 22, 2016
Tracy Stanley
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

blevine51

My home sold in record time in part due to Anna’s excellent presentation of my home as well as her knowledge of the market. Her husband was also very helpful in responding to repair needs. I lived out of town and Anna made the process of selling the house painless.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 22, 2016
blevine51
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

user35435264

Anna did an absolutely amazing job for us! After listing our home the year prior for 6 months with one of the big “brand name” realtors and never receiving a single offer, Anna came in with some great suggestions, sound advice and sold our home in — one day! I guarantee you won’t find a better realtor in the greater Charlotte, NC area!

Review for theAnna Granger
January 22, 2016
user35435264
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

user1869535

I didn’t know what to expect from a real estate agent considering the situation I found myself in. I knew, even before hiring an agent that it was going to be trying for whomever I hired. I was selling my mothers house and since she has memory problems I had to make it seem she was in charge when in reality the transaction fell to me. Anna understood the situation and went above and beyond what I’d expect from anyone. She got us the best possible price and the house was sold in less than 2 weeks. I recommend her enthusiastically.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 22, 2016
user1869535
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

jmgreenawalt

Hands down the best realtor and one of the best people I have ever met!! Anna went way more than above and beyond for our family. She had our best interest at heart 100% of the time!! Absolutely amazing work ethic!! We love our house so much and don’t plan on moving again but if we do Anna will be the first person I call!! THANK YOU ANNA!!

Review for theAnna Granger
May 26, 2015
jmgreenawalt
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

user7084795

Anna was extremely helpful 24/7. Whenever I was interested in a home, she gave me all the information I needed to know about that house – i.e. whether or not there have already been any bids. She gives her honest opinion on the houses as well, to help you decide if you think it’s what you want or, if so, how close I may need to bid on the house to feel like I have a chance. I highly recommend Anna as she was available to help 24/7 when I had questions about different homes. Thanks, Anna!!

Review for theAnna Granger
May 15, 2015
user7084795
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

bejzamujagic

Anna was great, when it came to list our house. She was very helpfull with what we needed to do to getthe house ready, gave us great advice. She was very professional.

Review for theAnna Granger
May 14, 2015
bejzamujagic
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

Jerry Norton

Anna did an outstanding job helping me sell my home in Charlotte. Her recommendations for staging and pricing were right on. Highly recommend her services!

Review for theAnna Granger
May 13, 2015
Jerry Norton
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

jmahoski11

Anna is an extremely reliable and knowledgeable real estate agent who is dedicated to her clients. I have used Anna on more than one occasion to buy/sell my home(s). I highly recommend her to others based on her professionalism and ability to meet her clients needs and expectations. It has been a pleasure working with her throughout this current process, as well as experiences past.

Review for theAnna Granger
April 5, 2015
jmahoski11
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

MannyDomingo

Anna was referred to us by a realtor referral service. We interviewed her and another candidate. She was definitely the better candidate based on our impression during the interview. After we started working with her, it showed that we chose the correct candidate. She was easy to get a hold of and responded to our emails immediately. Her assessment of how much our house would sell for was spot on. We followed her advice and our house sold in less than 45 days. She handled all aspects of the buying and selling process. A true professional, we highly recommend her!

Review for theAnna Granger
March 17, 2015
MannyDomingo
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

vd80santana

My family and I are very grateful to Anna. I contacted her on a Tuesday night and requested that the house be put on the market by the weekend. By Thursday morning, she had already had a video done of the home and pictures taken; a price analysis done and all the necessary paperwork ready and the home was ready for the market. She is quick and knows exactly how to price and market the home for a quick sale. Our home had been for sale for 7 months BEFORE signing with Anna. Once We signed with Anna, WE HAD AN OFFER WITHIN A MONTH and the offer was exactly for our asking price! In our case, she had to work with 3 sellers, all siblings and equal owners. No problem for Anna. She maintained all of us informed constantly. She responds calls or texts within minutes. She was constantly in touch with the buyers agent, the lienholder and the closing attorney. I can not thank her enough. She is VERY efficient, communicative and professional. She was the answer to my prayers. The bottom line: if you want to sell your home, sign with Anna. Thanks again Anna!

Review for theAnna Granger
March 11, 2015
vd80santana
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

mestdancer

I didn’t actually contract to sell my home with Anna just yet… but I will. She truly understands how to offer value and customer service to a person, even if they are not an immediate prospect. She went to look at my home, took pictures, came up with a project plan of what would need to be done to get a good price, all without any commitment from me to sell the home. I decided ultimately to rent it, and even after that she has provided me with referrals to handymen and other resources and advice. When I do get ready to sell you can bet that I will be contacting her. I like doing business with people like Anna.

Review for theAnna Granger
March 4, 2015
mestdancer
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

modernsavage

We had the pleasure of working with Anna on a transaction that was extremely complex and emotional. She approached the myriad of challenges with empathy and made everyone feel comfortable every step of the way. Her support of our calculated risk in setting a high initial listing price was instrumental in the negotiated yield in the final sell price. Anna was kind and dutiful in every way imaginable and we highly recommend her services to others.

Review for theAnna Granger
February 9, 2015
modernsavage
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

Aaron Marin

Anna is an unique professional in the Real Estate industry. Few realtors have the knowledge, experience, and dedication like Anna. Not only is Anna a very hard working professional, but as a client, you never have to worry about any detail during the process. Anna is always on top of every detail and her work ethic is exceptional. We have completed several transactions with Anna and are extremely loyal to her. We look forward to closing more and more real estate deals with Anna by our side.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 31, 2015
Aaron Marin
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

user5193455

Anna is a no nonsense hard working professional. She fully explains the process and your options. She is flexible and best of all she LISTENS to YOU and HEARS what YOU say. It doesn’t hurt that she also has a great personality. She had showings the first full day of listing, an offer on the fourth day, a full price offer on the sixth day which made the sale. Anna fully lived up to her claims – her service focus is about you, not her.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 5, 2015
user5193455
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

tomrudisill

Anna obviously does her homework and ran the comps several times to get our house to the right selling point. We were selling at a slow time of the year but she stayed with it and got the right buyer in the house. I would use her as an agent again.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 5, 2015
tomrudisill
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

user9540609

Anna has been a great agent to work with over the years. She is thorough and accesible, ready and willing to do all she can to help you buy or sale your home. I have referred others to her and will continue to challenge anyone to find a better agent.

Review for theAnna Granger
January 5, 2015
user9540609
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

investorsbyfaith

My experience working with Anna over the last 10 years has been exceptional. Early in my investments, Anna helped guide me and help me in the decision making process. With her help, I have been able to successfully purchase almost 30 homes over the last 10 years. I would definitely recommend Anna’s services to anyone looking to purchase any property, regardless if its for personal or investment needs.
Thanks for all your help Anna!

Review for theAnna Granger
January 3, 2015
investorsbyfaith
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

zhenxiaojun76

I have been working with Anna for buying investment properties, especially ones owned by banks, for over 8 years. She is the best realtor I have ever worked with. She is very patient and responsive and always takes my best interests as her first priority. I would recommend her to anyone!

Review for theAnna Granger
January 3, 2015
zhenxiaojun76
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

kim0528

Anna is a top notch professional, she’s awesome. After our house sat on the market for a year with the same realtor, we switched to Anna. Within a couple of weeks after signing with Anna, we were under contract and sold our house. We are now using Anna’s help to find our new home. She is always available, even on Christmas Day, to track down answers for all of our silly questions if she doesn’t know the answer already, . We haven’t found our new home yet but with Anna’s assistance I’m sure we will.

Review for theAnna Granger
December 28, 2014
kim0528
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

roberts0531

Anna is TERRIFFIC! She is so kind and knows what she is doing. Very helpful! I love that she will give us her opinions and views on different homes. It is so nice having someone help you find the perfect home for your family who understands your needs. I highly recommend Anna to meet your real estate needs.

Review for theAnna Granger
December 28, 2014
roberts0531
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

jer7rob

Anna is great! She is always very quick to respond any time we have any questions and is very knowledgeable about the area. I would definitely recommend her to anybody.

Review for theAnna Granger
December 26, 2014
jer7rob
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

firemark2643

Anna worked with us to sell our home and buying a new one.
She has worked diligently to look for our special requirements and is always proactive on emails and phone calls to keep us informed. I have referred 2 properties that she sold and highly recommend Anna for your real estate needs.

Review for theAnna Granger
December 23, 2014
firemark2643
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

flybunny

Anna,
Is a true professional with a wealth of knowledge. I can not say enough good things about her! She is fluent in both German and English. As soon as a home came on the market she was there to show it to me at a moments notice. I would highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a new home .

Review for theAnna Granger
December 23, 2014
flybunny
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/

user35176457

My home buying and selling experiences with Anna have been excellent! I met Anna while buying an investment property where she was the seller’s agent. Even though she was representing the seller, Anna went to great lengths to provide all information about the property to help me through the buying process – so much so, that I listed the house with her when I sold the property a few months later at a nice profit. Since that first home, I have used Anna’s services as my selling agent quite a few times. One property we most recently listed with Anna brought 2 offers in the first 6 days on the market. It is truly a pleasure working with her.

Review for theAnna Granger
December 23, 2014
user35176457
https://www.zillow.com/profile/annagrangerhomes/
Back to top